Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Novato (Updated 9 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    50.2 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the NNW at 1.79 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.25 AM

    Sunset

    5.14 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Novato

      • 16 Jan, Wed 52 / 49 °F
      • 17 Jan, Thu 58 / 52 °F
      • 18 Jan, Fri 56 / 44 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 57 / 44 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 61 / 47 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 58 / 44 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 61 / 44 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 62 / 44 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 63 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri

    Comments